Find a Pet

Breed: Poodle (Standard)
Date of Birth / Expected Birth Date: Sunday, November 14, 2004
Date Available: Friday, December 31, 2004
Males: 4
Females: 4
Pedigree Papers: Yes
Vet Checked: Yes
Conditions of Sale: Yes
Colour: White and Black
Location: GautengJohannesburg
To see contact details you have to be logged in
Breed: Retriever (Labrador)
Date of Birth / Expected Birth Date: Thursday, November 25, 2004
Date Available: Saturday, January 15, 2005
Males: 1
Females: 5
Pedigree Papers: Yes
Vet Checked: Yes
Conditions of Sale: Yes
Colour: yellow
Location: Gautengjohannesburg
To see contact details you have to be logged in
Breed: Shih Tzu
Date of Birth / Expected Birth Date: Friday, November 26, 2004
Date Available: Saturday, February 26, 2005
Males: 2
Females: 2
Pedigree Papers: Yes
Vet Checked: Yes
Conditions of Sale: Yes
Colour: Gold/White
Location: GautengJohannesburg
To see contact details you have to be logged in
Breed: Bull Terrier
Date of Birth / Expected Birth Date: Saturday, December 04, 2004
Date Available: Saturday, February 05, 2005
Males: 3
Females: 4
Pedigree Papers: Yes
Vet Checked: Yes
Conditions of Sale: Yes
Colour: White, Tricolour
Location: GautengJohannesburg
To see contact details you have to be logged in
Breed: Newfoundland
Date of Birth / Expected Birth Date: Wednesday, January 12, 2005
Date Available: Friday, March 25, 2005
Males: Unknown
Females: Unknown
Pedigree Papers: Yes
Vet Checked: Yes
Conditions of Sale: Yes
Colour: Black
Location: GautengPretoria
To see contact details you have to be logged in
Breed: Dobermann
Date of Birth / Expected Birth Date: Saturday, February 26, 2005
Date Available: Saturday, April 30, 2005
Males: Unknown
Females: Unknown
Pedigree Papers: Yes
Vet Checked: Yes
Conditions of Sale: No
Colour: Black and Brown
Location: GautengMidrand, JHB
To see contact details you have to be logged in